Board

The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month. Meetings are held at the old South School, 100 Holmes Street, Rockland, ME 04841.

Currently, Meetings are being held online and streamed. Click below to access:

Public Comments may be sent to comments@rsu13.org. Please include your name and your residence.

Watch School Board Meetings

 

The recorded Public Hearing on the Budget can be viewed here:

Watch Only Livestream: https://vimeo.com/rsu13

Initial value
Initial value

RSU 13 School Board Members

Loren Andrews, Chair Thomas Peaco, Vice Chair
Pleasant Point Road 2 Pheasant Drive
Cushing, ME 04563 Rockland, ME 04841
W) 592-4344 C) 975-4111
landrews@rsu13.org tpeaco@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-24 Term Expires: Nov-21

 
Carol Bachofner Chelsea Avirett
12 Center Street 10 Fulton Street
Rockland, ME 04841 Rockland, ME 04841
H) 594-8954 C)
cbachofner@rsu13.org cavirett@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-23 Term Expires: Nov-22
   
Douglas Curtis, Jr. Susan Allen Thomas
111 Summer Street PO Box 7
Rockland, ME 04841 Owls Head, ME 04854
C) H) 594-5504
dcurtis@rsu13.org sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21 Term Expires: Aug-23
   
Amy Williams-Beers Gerald Weinand
34 Dunn Street 26 Grove Street
Thomaston, ME 04861 Rockland, ME 04841
C) 354-0139 C) 975-3945
awilliams-beers@rsu13.org gweinand@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21 Term Expires: Nov-22

 
Mark Lewis Lane Sturtevant
106 Gleason Street 97 Elm Street
Thomaston, ME 04861 South Thomaston, ME 04858
C) 691-3915 C)
mlewis@rsu13.org lsturtevant@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21 Term Expires: Mar-23