Board

The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.

Meetings are held at the South Elementary School, 100 Holmes Street, Rockland, ME 04841.

Under certain conditions, meetings may being held online and streamed. Please review the agenda.

Public Comments may be sent to comments@rsu13.org. Please include your name and your residence.  All comments are distributed to all Board members.

Watch School Board Meetings

 

The recorded Public Hearing on the Budget can be viewed here:

Watch Only Livestream: https://vimeo.com/rsu13

Initial value
Initial value

RSU 13 School Board Members

Loren Andrews, Chair Thomas Peaco, Vice Chair
Pleasant Point Road 2 Pheasant Drive
Cushing, ME 04563 Rockland, ME 04841
W) 592-4344 C) 975-4111
landrews@rsu13.org tpeaco@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-24 Term Expires: Nov-21

 
Carol Bachofner Chelsea Avirett
12 Center Street 10 Fulton Street
Rockland, ME 04841 Rockland, ME 04841
H) 594-8954 C) 404-964-9467
cbachofner@rsu13.org cavirett@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-23 Term Expires: Nov-22
   
Douglas Curtis, Jr. Susan Allen Thomas
111 Summer Street PO Box 7
Rockland, ME 04841 Owls Head, ME 04854
C) 207-701-1554 H) 594-5504
dcurtis@rsu13.org sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21 Term Expires: Aug-23
   
Quixada Moore-Vissing David Martz

180 Lake View Drive
Thomaston, ME 04861 Rockland, ME 04841
C) 603-498-6185 C) 603-801-7534
qmoorevissing@rsu13.org dmartz@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-22 Term Expires: Nov-21

 
Mark Lewis Brad Choyt
106 Gleason Street 18 Oceanview Terrace
Thomaston, ME 04861 South Thomaston, ME 04858
C) 691-3915 C) 917-645-2505
mlewis@rsu13.org bchoyt@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-24 Term Expires: Mar-23