Vacation week

Date: 
Mon, 12/27/2010 - 11:32am - Fri, 12/31/2010 - 11:32am

No School

Date: 
Mon, 11/01/2010 - 11:32am

School Vacation

Date: 
Thu, 12/23/2010 - 11:30am

1st tri-mester ends

Date: 
Tue, 11/23/2010 - 11:21am

No school

Date: 
Fri, 11/26/2010 - 11:21am

Thanksgiving Holiday

Date: 
Thu, 11/25/2010 - 11:20am

No school.

Date: 
Wed, 11/24/2010 - 11:19am

New Trekkers Bus Unveiling

Date: 
Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Come meet the new Trekkers bus at the Owls Head Transportation Museum.  It's free!  Snacks and bus tours will be offered.

Chowdah Supper-STG School

Date: 
Fri, 11/19/2010 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Fundraiser for the 8th grade. 

School Picture Retakes

Date: 
Fri, 11/19/2010 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Syndicate content