First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Projects Director District nguyer@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Mandi Groth Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mgroth@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Jennifer Goode Social Studies Teacher OHS jgoode@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Mgiasson@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OHS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant hflanagan@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Alex Fayvil Elem/Middle Teacher OMS afayvil@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Courtney Eudy Elem/Middle Teacher SS ceudy@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Eernst@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech OHCS aedmands@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
Jamie Eaton Elem/Middle Title 1A Interventionist SS jeaton@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher (GBS/OHCS) Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Coreen Drown Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdrown@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Deliso Special Services edeliso@rsu13.org SS edeliso@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Lisa Davidson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ldavidson@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher OHS pconover@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker District ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Ed Support Educational Technician SS tcamber@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Smadar Calandri Special Services Teacher OMS scalandri@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OHS bbruce@rsu13.org
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
James Boyd Arts Teacher Itinerant jboyd@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District mboggs@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant kbode@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Matthew Berry Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mberry@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Teacher SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker SS kbarlow@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Margaret Allen Elem/Middle Teacher SS mallen@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org