First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Joshua Onorato Administration Interim Assistant Principal SS jonorato@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS WPalmer@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski Special Services Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Brian Plourde Health Teacher OMS bplourde@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Ed Support Educational Technician SS crackliff@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Jane-Ann Reinink Special Services Behavior Assistant SS jreinink@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher GBS DRichards@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Rebecca Schooley Special Services Administrative Assistant District rschooley@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Rebecca Shafer Special Services Teacher Itinerant rshafer@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Graham Shove Social Studies teacher OHS gshove@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Eric Silvia Facilities Custodian OHS esilvia@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Educ Support Educational Technician SS ksmith@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lsnow@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Gerald Spaulding Facilities Bus Driver District gspaulding@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Matthew Speno Special Services Teacher OHS mspeno@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Lacey Stone Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS lstone@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS STalbot@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Patricia Taylor Special Services Speech Language Pathologist SS ptaylor@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker 0 Educational Technician OHS MToothaker@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher GBS kwarner@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher GBS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Guidance School Counselor OHS swatts@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician OHCS vwells@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org