First name Last name Department Position Locationsort icon E-mail
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Matthew Speno Special Services Teacher OHS mspeno@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OHS bbruce@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Graham Shove Social Studies teacher OHS gshove@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian OHS anamiller@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Guidance School Counselor OHS swatts@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech OHCS aedmands@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician OHCS vwells@rsu13.org
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Rebecca Shafer Special Services Teacher Itinerant rshafer@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant hflanagan@rsu13.org
Amy Hufnagel Special Services Social Worker Itinerant ahufnagel@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Melody Hasbrouck Arts Teacher Itinerant mhasbrouck@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant kbode@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
James Boyd Arts Teacher Itinerant jboyd@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher (GBS/OHCS) Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher GBS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher GBS kwarner@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher GBS DRichards@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Rebecca Schooley Special Services Administrative Assistant District rschooley@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Projects Director District nguyer@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker District ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Van Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
Gerald Spaulding Facilities Bus Driver District gspaulding@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District mboggs@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher CCS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com