First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Haley Wotton Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hwotton@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician OHCS vwells@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Guidance School Counselor OHS swatts@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher GBS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher GBS kwarner@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Pamela Walton Elem/Middle Teacher GBS Pwalton@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker 0 Educational Technician OHS MToothaker@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Patricia Taylor Special Services Speech Language Pathologist SS ptaylor@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS STalbot@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Corinna Strong Food Service Food Service TGS cstrong@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Lacey Stone Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS lstone@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Gerald Spaulding Facilities Bus Driver District gspaulding@rsu13.org
George Soule Facilities Custodian SS gsoule@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Lynn Snow Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lsnow@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Educ Support Educational Technician SS ksmith@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Eric Silvia Facilities Custodian OHS esilvia@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Graham Shove Social Studies teacher OHS gshove@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Rebecca Shafer Special Services Teacher Itinerant rshafer@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
Rebecca Schooley Special Services Administrative Assistant District rschooley@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Christine Roling Elem/Middle Teacher SS croling@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher GBS DRichards@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Jane-Ann Reinink Special Services Behavior Assistant SS jreinink@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Ed Support Educational Technician SS crackliff@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Brian Plourde Health Teacher OHS bplourde@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski Special Services Gifted & Talented Itinerant APietroski@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian SS spayson@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS WPalmer@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Joshua Onorato Administration Interim Assistant Principal SS jonorato@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service OHS rmills@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian SS anamiller@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator District emckay@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Director AltEd mmcguire@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Van Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS GLord@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS clanphere@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher CCS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician TGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Bernard Jones Facilities Custodian OHS bjones@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Lesley Johnson Health School Nurse SS ljohnson@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Arts Teacher OHS lhyde@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Amy Hufnagel Special Services Social Worker Itinerant ahufnagel@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Melody Hasbrouck Arts Teacher Itinerant mhasbrouck@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org