First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location E-mail
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Alex Fayvil Elem/Middle Teacher OMS afayvil@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher GBS DRichards@rsu13.org
Margaret Allen Elem/Middle Teacher SS mallen@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher GBS MaTolman@rsu13.org
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant kbode@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
Jamie Eaton Elem/Middle Title 1A Interventionist SS jeaton@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
Kelly Peavey Elem/Middle Teacher SS kpeavey@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Lyndsay Wood Elem/Middle Teacher SS lwood@rsu13.org
Katharine Selberg Elem/Middle Teacher SS kselberg@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher CCS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Rosemarie Richter Elem/Middle Teacher TGS rrichter@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Roxanne Snow Elem/Middle Teacher SS rsnow@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Donna Tochterman Elem/Middle Teacher SS dtochterman@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District mboggs@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Pamela Sleeper Educ Support Educational Technician TGS psleeper@rsu13.org
Ruth Smith Educ Support Educational Technician/Custodian TGS rusmith@rsu13.org
Denise Young Educ Support Educational Technician TGS deyoung@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Marilyn Wilson Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mawilson@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Educ Support Educational Technician SS ksmith@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Catherine Poirier Educ Support Educational Technician SS cpoirier@rsu13.org
Shirley Talbot Educ Support Educational Technician SS STalbot@rsu13.org
Kimberly Vaillancourt Educ Support Educational Technician SS kvaillancourt@rsu13.org
Julie Strong Educ Support Educational Technician SS jstrong@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin Educ Support Educational Technician GBS jspearin@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech OHCS aedmands@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Eernst@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Mgiasson@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Ed Support Educational Technician SS tcamber@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OHS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Crystal Wirkala Ed Support Educational Technician SS cwirkala@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician OHCS vwells@rsu13.org
Laura Rich Ed Support Educational Technician SS lrich@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS GLord@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Ed Support Educational Technician SS crackliff@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Arts Teacher OHS lhyde@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Melody Hasbrouck Arts Teacher Itinerant mhasbrouck@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
James Boyd Arts Teacher Itinerant jboyd@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Aimee Sanfilippo Administration Administrative Assistant TGS asanfilippo@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Alternative Education OHS mmcguire@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Projects Director District nguyer@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal (GBS/OHCS) GBS btripp@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
Madeleine Siletti Administration Administrative Assistant SS msiletti@rsu13.org
Ainslee Riley Administration Principal TGS ariley@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Joshua Onorato Administration Interim Assistant Principal SS jonorato@rsu13.org
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker 0 Educational Technician OHS MToothaker@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org