First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org
Margaret Allen Elem/Middle Teacher SS mallen@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker SS kbarlow@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Teacher SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Matthew Berry Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mberry@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant kbode@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District mboggs@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
James Boyd Arts Teacher Itinerant jboyd@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OHS bbruce@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Smadar Calandri Special Services Teacher OMS scalandri@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Ed Support Educational Technician SS tcamber@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker District ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher OHS pconover@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Lisa Davidson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ldavidson@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Deliso Special Services edeliso@rsu13.org SS edeliso@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Coreen Drown Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdrown@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher (GBS/OHCS) Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech OHCS aedmands@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Eernst@rsu13.org
Courtney Eudy Elem/Middle Teacher SS ceudy@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
Alex Fayvil Elem/Middle Teacher OMS afayvil@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OMS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant hflanagan@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Mgiasson@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Jennifer Goode Social Studies Teacher OHS jgoode@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Mandi Groth Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mgroth@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Projects Director District nguyer@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Melody Hasbrouck Arts Teacher Itinerant mhasbrouck@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
Amy Hufnagel Special Services Social Worker Itinerant ahufnagel@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Arts Teacher OHS lhyde@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Lesley Johnson Health School Nurse SS ljohnson@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Bernard Jones Facilities Custodian OHS bjones@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician TGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Christa Kratowicz Elem/Middle Teacher CCS ckratowicz@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Nicholas LaBreck Elem/Middle Teacher SS nlabreck@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS clanphere@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Ed Support Ed Tech SS GLord@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Holly Markwith Elem/Middle Teacher TGS hvinal@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Van Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Director AltEd mmcguire@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator District emckay@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher SS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian SS anamiller@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service OHS rmills@rsu13.org
Alyssa Mitchell Elem/Middle Teacher SS asteven@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org