First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Rebecca Albright Elem/Middle Teacher GBS ralbright@rsu13.org
Daniel Allan Science Teacher OHS-W dallan@rsu13.org
Marc Archambault Facilities Custodian RDMS marchambault@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OHS-W harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OHS-W caarsenault@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Athearn Special Services Behavior Assistant SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian SS caudet@rsu13.org
Sarah Barnard World Languages Teacher Itinerant sbarnard@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant RDMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Ashby Bartke Math Teacher OHS-W abartke@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Special Services Teacher OHS-E jbartke@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher LLS tbassett@rsu13.org
Frank Basta Facilities Bus Driver District fbasta@rsu13.org
Lynda Baum Elem/Middle Kindergarten GBS Lbaum@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Lucas Benner Science Teacher OHS-E lbenner@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Special Services Teacher OHS-E jbennett@rsu13.org
Lisa Berger Educ Support Educational Technician STGS lberger@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher LLS dbernard@rsu13.org
Jolene Berry Special Services Special Education Secretary District jberry@rsu13.org
Holly Billings Special Services Response to Intervention TGS hbillings@rsu13.org
Christopher Blackmon Guidance Counselor OHS-E cblackmon@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Maryann Blaisdell Educ Support Educational Technician LLS mblaisdell@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS-E dblue@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Special Services Teacher SS kbode@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS-E sbowman@rsu13.org
Paul Boynton Educ Support Educational Technician STGS pboynton@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton Special Services Teacher OHS-W vboynton@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Educ Support Educational Technician LLS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Susan Bragg Arts Teacher OHS-E sbragg@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher LLS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Diana Brickel Educ Support Title I STGS dbrickel@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Educ Support Educational Technician TGS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Secretary OHS-E jbrooks@rsu13.org
Linda Brown Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W lbrown@rsu13.org
Scott Browning Educ Support Teacher OHS-E Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Adam Bullard Special Services Teacher RDMS abullard@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS-W lbutler@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Rachel Campbell Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Peter Carriveau Social Studies Teacher OHS-E pcarriveau@rsu13.org
Marguerite Carroll Elem/Middle Teacher CCS mcarroll@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse Itinerant icarter@rsu13.org
Shannon Cawley Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Cynthia Chadwick Food Service Food Service LLS cchadwick@rsu13.org
Sheri Cohen Special Services Speech Therapist SS scohen@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Secretary Office Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher AltEd pconover@rsu13.org
Susan Cook Elem/Middle Teacher STGS scook@rsu13.org
Marylou Cook Connolly Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mconnolly@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Louise Cornforth Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS lcornforth@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Allen Craney Facilities Custodian STGS acraney@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher RDMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Holly Cumler Elem/Middle Teacher LLS hcumler@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician LLS scurtis@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Secretary TGS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Science Teacher OHS-E jcurtis@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District jcushman@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Special Services Behavior Assistant SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Susan Davenport Elem/Middle Teacher LLS sudavenport@rsu13.org
Emily Davis Guidance Counselor OHS-W edavis@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian OHS-W ddavis@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Michael Dennett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mdennett@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS-E pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Janet Deschenes Educ Support Educational Technician TGS jdeschenes@rsu13.org
Lizzie Dickerson Technology Teacher OHS-E ldickerson@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS-E cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Russell Dole Social Studies Teacher OHS-W rdole@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Physical Education Teacher RDMS jduke@rsu13.org
Shawn Dulac World Languages Teacher OHS-E sdulac@rsu13.org
Dawn Dumond Facilities Custodian STGS ddumond@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Mariellen Eaton English Teacher OHS-E maeaton@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Iris Eichenlaub Library Library Media Specialist OHS-W ieichenlaub@rsu13.org
Jacob Eichenlaub Math Teacher OHS-W jeichlaub@rsu13.org
Gregory Ellis Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS gellie@rsu13.org
Magen Ellis Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mellis@rsu13.org
Randy Elwell Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District relwell@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Alison England Elem/Middle Teacher STGS aengland@rsu13.org
Carolyn England Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS cengland@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Eernst@rsu13.org
Barbara Ezell Educ Support Educational Technician SS bezell@rsu13.org
Leatrice Falla Elem/Middle Teacher STGS lefalla@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W lfaria@rsu13.org
Leslie Ferguson Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS lferguson@rsu13.org
Shawn Feyler Facilities Custodian RDMS sfeyler@rsu13.org
Marsha Figy-Stenstrom Guidance Counselor Itinerant mfigystenstrom@rsu13.org
Michael Flaherty Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District mflaherty@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W mflanagan@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher LLS mford@rsu13.org
Tom Forti Administration Principal OHS-E tforti@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher LLS cfox@rsu13.org
Sandra Francis Math Teacher OHS-E sfrancis@rsu13.org
Erin Frazier Administration Special Ed Director District efrazier@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher RDMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Krystal Gamage Social Studies Teacher OHS-E kgamage@rsu13.org
Wendy Gamage Elem/Middle Teacher SS WGamage@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Science Teacher OHS-W brgamage@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS-W mgaudette@rsu13.org
Billie Gaudette Special Services Teacher STGS bgaudette@rsu13.org
Katherine Geary Educ Support Educational Technician SS kgeary@rsu13.org
Marjorie Gerrish Special Services Title I Teacher Itinerant mgerrish@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Mgiasson@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Asst. Principal OHS-E wgifford@rsu13.org
Bruce Gilbert Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian CCS bgilbert@rsu13.org
Sally Gilbert Educ Support Educational Technician CCS sgilbert@rsu13.org
Sara Gilfenbaum Elem/Middle Teacher TGS sgilfenbaum@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician LLS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OHS-W sgleason@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Deborah Glover Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS DeGlover@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Elem/Middle Teacher SS kgould@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OHS-E dgould@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician GBS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Sally Groene Special Services Teacher RDMS sgroene@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Bus Driver District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Director of School Improvement District nguyer@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS-E jhagin@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Physical Education Teacher OHS-E johall@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Lynne Hall Health Nurse Itinerant lhall@rsu13.org
Ernest Hammond Facilities Bus Driver District ehammond@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E jhanley@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle Elementary Math Coach District dhardt@rsu13.org
Kathleen Harrison World Languages Foreign Languages STGS kharrison@rsu13.org
Barbara Hart Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS Bhart@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal/Athl. Dir. OHS-W ehastings@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Educ Support Educational Technician TGS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher TGS jhegan@rsu13.org
Beth Heidemann Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bvickery@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher TGS sherrick@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Counselor Itinerant hohersom@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OHS-W vhilchey@rsu13.org
Kathryn Hollicker Administration Principal RDMS khollicker@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills LLS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Richard Hood Consultant Consultant District rick@flowmediadesign.com
Richard Hopkins Special Services Behavior Assistant LLS rhopkins@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher LLS mhoward@rsu13.org
Bette Jane Huening Special Services Speech Therapist District bhuening@rsu13.org
John Hughes Technology Teacher Itinerant jhughes@rsu13.org
Rita Hurtt Guidance Career Counselor OHS-E rhurtt@rsu13.org
Wanda Iott Food Service Food Service OHS-E wiott@rsu13.org
Catherine Jackson Special Services Teacher OHS-E kjackson@rsu13.org
Robert Jean Elem/Middle Title I Services Itinerant rjean@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS-E djohanson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS-W rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Richard Johnson Arts Teacher OHS-E rijohnson@rsu13.org
Susan Johnson Arts Teacher Itinerant sjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS-E pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher TGS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Victoria Johnson Special Services Teacher TGS vjohnson@rsu13.org
Todd Johnston Facilities Transportation Supervisor District tjohnston@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Bernard Jones Facilities Custodian RDMS bjones@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Teacher OHS-W gjordan@rsu13.org
Diane Joyce Special Services Teacher OHS-W djoyce@rsu13.org
Carolyn Kanicki Arts Teacher STGS ckanicki@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS-W mkaram@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Physical Education Teacher OHS-E rkelley@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OHS-W mking@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Teacher STGS ekirby@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Amanda Knowlton Special Services Teacher LLS aknowlton@rsu13.org
Christine Knutson Elem/Middle Teacher STGS cknutson@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service RDMS lkurr@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS-E rlamkins@rsu13.org
Jeff Lamkins Educ Support Ed Tech II RDMS jlamkins@rsu13.org
Aubray Landry Elem/Middle Teacher SS alandry@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS-E clawrence@rsu13.org
Thomas LeBlond Technology Computer Technician District TLeBlond@rsu13.org
James Leonard Administration Dir. of Student Activities District jleonard@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Teacher Itinerant rleonard@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Secretary SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Jan Letourneau Administration Administrative Assistant STGS jletourneau@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service OHS-E mlibby@rsu13.org
Eileen Limoges Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W elimoges@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Special Services Teacher OHS-W klinden@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Karen S. Littlefield Administration Payroll District klittlefield@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Facilities Custodian OHS-E elittlefield@rsu13.org
Heidi Locke-Talbot Special Services Title I Services Itinerant hlocke-talbot@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Educ Support Educational Technician SS GLord@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS-W jlovett@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OHS-W slund@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Jaime MacCaffray Elem/Middle Teacher LLS jmaccaffray@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS-E amachaiek@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS-E jmahar@rsu13.org
Martha Majunka Math Teacher RDMS mmajunka@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian TGS smaltais@rsu13.org
Kathleen Marcoux Educ Support Educational Technician TGS kmarcoux@rsu13.org
Lillias Martin Elem/Middle Elementary Literacy Coach District lmartin@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance RDMS kmartin@rsu13.org
James Masterson Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jmasterson@rsu13.org
Karen Matthews Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS Kmatthews@rsu13.org
Hesta (Kitty) Maynard Elem/Middle Teacher STGS kmaynard@rsu13.org
Matthew Mazzeo World Languages Teacher OHS-W mmazzeo@rsu13.org
Paola McCabe Administration After School Director LLS pmccabe@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Food Service Food Service CCS mmcfarland@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Bus Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Director AltEd mmcguire@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Math Teacher OHS-E emckay@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Secretary OHS-E dmckenney@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Mary Alice McLean Administration Principal STGS mmclean@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Special Services Response to Intervention RDMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Susan McNeilly English Teacher RDMS smcneilly@rsu13.org
Joshua McPhail Elem/Middle Teacher STGS jmcphail@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist LLS pmellor@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist RDMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OHS-E jemiller@rsu13.org
Darlene Miller Food Service Food Service OHS-W damiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Secretary OHS-W jmiller@rsu13.org
Autumn Miller Health Nurse STGS amiller@rsu13.org
Christine Miller Elem/Middle Teacher STGS cmiller@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service OHS-E rmills@rsu13.org
Christopher Mogan English Teacher AltEd cmogan@rsu13.org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Coordinator District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
William Moody Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W bmoody@rsu13.org
Silvia Moreno World Languages Teacher OHS-E smoreno@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Behavior Assistant SS nmoroney@rsu13.org