First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher TGS banthony@rsu13.org
Marc Archambault Facilities Custodian SS marchambault@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian (RDMS/SS) SS caudet@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Behavior Assistant SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant SS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbassett@rsu13.org
Lynda Baum Elem/Middle Kindergarten GBS Lbaum@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Asst Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher TGS dbernard@rsu13.org
Cheryl Berry Elem/Middle Teacher SS cberry@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Krista Blais Food Service Food Service (TGS/OMS) OMS krblais@rsu13.org
Maryann Blaisdell Educ Support Educational Technician TGS mblaisdell@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS kbode@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District mboggs@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
Paul Boynton Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W pboynton@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton Special Services Teacher OHS-W vboynton@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Special Services Teacher OHS-E jbragan@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher TGS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Educ Support Educational Technician TGS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Hayley Brooks Elem/Middle Teacher SS hbrooks@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Robert Brown Educ Support Educational Technician SS rbrown@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker SS bbrowne@rsu13.org
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Holly Bryant Food Service Food Service (TGS/OHSW) Itinerant hbryant@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Rachel Campbell Elem/Middle Teacher SS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
Marguerite Carroll Elem/Middle Teacher CCS mcarroll@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse Itinerant icarter@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS-W ecashen@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccates@rsu13.org
Shannon Cawley Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Amanda Cobb Special Services Behavior Asst SS acobb@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Karrie Coburn Special Services Behavior Assistant SS kcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Custodian OHS jcolburn@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Meaghan Collier Special Services Behavior Assistant SS mcollier@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher AltEd pconover@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Louise Cornforth Elem/Middle Teacher SS lcornforth@rsu13.org
John Cotter Facilities Bus Driver District jcotter@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher SS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Charlee Currier Elem/Middle Teacher TGS ccurrier@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Custodian (Bus Driver) TGS jcushman@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Sarah Davis Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service SS gdennison@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules English Teacher OHS-W ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Amanda DiBenedetti Special Services Behavior Assistant SS adibenedetti@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Physical Education Teacher SS jduke@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher (GBS/OHCS) Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech GBS aedmands@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Samantha Ellis Educ Support Educational Technician SS sellis@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Eernst@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Educ Support Educational Technician (OHS-E/OHS-W) OHS-W lfaria@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W mflanagan@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mford@rsu13.org
Stephen Foster Social Studies Teacher OHS-W sfoster@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Sandra Francis Math Teacher OHS-W sfrancis@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician SS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Elem/Middle Head Teacher SS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Science Teacher OHS-W brgamage@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS-E mgaudette@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Behavior Assistant SS ageel@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Mgiasson@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OHS-W wgifford@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician TGS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher TGS sgleason@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OHS-W dgould@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E ngrade@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Heidi Gray Elem/Middle Teacher SS hgray@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Director of School Improvement District nguyer@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS-E jhagin@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Physical Education Teacher OHS-E johall@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Lynne Hall Health Nurse Itinerant lhall@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS-E khammond@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E jhanley@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OHS-W ehastings@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor (CCS/LLS) Itinerant nhatch@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Educ Support Educational Technician TGS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher TGS jhegan@rsu13.org
Beth Heidemann Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bvickery@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OHS-W dhenderson@rsu13.org
Barbara Hendricks Educ Support Ed Tech-Alt Ed TGS bhendricks@rsu13.org
Stephen Hensel Special Services Educational Technician OHS-E shensel@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention TGS vhilchey@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Behavior Assistant SS chill@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills TGS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher TGS mhoward@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OHS-W jhughes@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Educ Support Ed Tech (RDMS/TGS) Itinerant lhyde@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher SS WGamage@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS-E djohanson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS-W rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS-E pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher Itinerant ajohnson@rsu13.org
Victoria Johnson Special Services Teacher TGS vjohnson@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Bernard Jones Facilities Custodian OHS-E bjones@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS-W gjordan@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Physical Education Teacher OHS-E rkelley@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OHS-W mking@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Gretchen Kuhn Health School Nurse Itinerant gkuhn@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service (OHCS/SS) SS lkurr@rsu13.org
Louis-Pierre Lachapelle Arts Teacher OHS-E llachapelle@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS-E rlamkins@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS-E clanphere@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS-E clawrence@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OHS-W rleonard@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service SS mlibby@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher TGS klinden@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Facilities Custodian SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Heidi Locke Arts Teacher Itinerant hlocke-talbot@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Educ Support Ed Tech (RDMS/SS) Itinerant GLord@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS-W jlovett@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OHS-W slund@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS-E amachaiek@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS-E jmahar@rsu13.org
Martha Majunka Math Interventionist SS mmajunka@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service (LLS/OHS-W) Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OHS-W smaltais@rsu13.org
Schuyler Mann Special Services Behavior Asst SS smann@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Rory Marren Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rmarren@rsu13.org
Lillias Martin Elem/Middle K-7 Literacy Coach & Title IA Literacy Int Itinerant lmartin@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance Itinerant kmartin@rsu13.org
James Masterson Elem/Middle M/L Alt Ed Teacher TGS jmasterson@rsu13.org
Karen Matthews Special Services Teacher OHS-W Kmatthews@rsu13.org
Matthew Mazzeo World Languages Teacher Itinerant mmazzeo@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Food Service Food Service CCS mmcfarland@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Director AltEd mmcguire@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator District emckay@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher SS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Danielle McNichol Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dmcnichol@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist SS amicklich@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OHS-E jemiller@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS-W jmiller@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian SS anamiller@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service OHS-E rmills@rsu13.org
Christopher Mogan English Teacher AltEd cmogan@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Coordinator District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
William Moody Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E bmoody@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OHS-W cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Anna-Marlies Myers Arts Music Teacher Itinerant amyers@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Abigail Nash Arts Teacher Itinerant anash@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician SS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Special Services Teacher OHS-E knicholls@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician SS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Melora Norman Library Library Media Specialist Itinerant mnorman@rsu13.org
Sean O'Connor Ed Support Ed Tech SS soconnor@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org