First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location E-mail
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Brittany Anthony Elem/Middle Teacher LLS banthony@rsu13.org
Marc Archambault Facilities Custodian RDMS marchambault@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OHS-W harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OHS-W caarsenault@rsu13.org
Cynthia Audet Facilities Custodian RDMS/SS SS caudet@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS-E jbakley@rsu13.org
Sharon (Shina) Barrows Special Services Behavior Assistant SS sathearn@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant RDMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS-E jbartke@rsu13.org
Terri Bassett Elem/Middle Teacher LLS tbassett@rsu13.org
Lynda Baum Elem/Middle Kindergarten GBS Lbaum@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service GBS cobeal@rsu13.org
Justin Bennett Administration Asst Principal SS jbennett@rsu13.org
Debra Bernard Special Services Teacher LLS dbernard@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Christopher Blackmon Guidance Counselor OHS-E cblackmon@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Krista Blais Food Service Food Service LLS/OHS-W OHS-W krblais@rsu13.org
Maryann Blaisdell Educ Support Educational Technician LLS mblaisdell@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS-E dblue@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS kbode@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Math Teacher RDMS mboggs@rsu13.org
Gail Boukary Elem/Middle Teacher SS gboukary@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS-E sbowman@rsu13.org
Paul Boynton Educ Support Educational Technician TGS pboynton@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton Special Services Teacher OHS-W vboynton@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Special Services Teacher OHS-E jbragan@rsu13.org
Susan Bragg Arts Teacher OHS-E sbragg@rsu13.org
Teresa Brewster Elem/Middle Teacher LLS tbrewster@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Educ Support Educational Technician TGS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS-E jbrooks@rsu13.org
Linda Brown Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W lbrown@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Scott Browning Educ Support Teacher OHS-E Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Charles Butler Food Service Food Service Director District chbutler@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS-E lbutler@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Rachel Campbell Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS-E icarey@rsu13.org
Marguerite Carroll Elem/Middle Teacher CCS mcarroll@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse Itinerant icarter@rsu13.org
Chelsea Cates Elem/Middle Teacher LLS ccates@rsu13.org
Shannon Cawley Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Amanda Cobb Special Services Behavior Asst SS acobb@rsu13.org
Samantha Cobb Special Services Behavior Assistant RDMS scobb@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS-E bcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Meaghan Collier Special Services Behavior Assistant RDMS mcollier@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher AltEd pconover@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS-E jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Louise Cornforth Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS lcornforth@rsu13.org
John Cotter Facilities Bus Driver District jcotter@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Cowan Elem/Middle Teacher SS kcowan@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher RDMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician LLS scurtis@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant TGS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Ferolyn Curtis Elem/Middle Teacher SS fcurtis@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Science Teacher OHS-E jcurtis@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Cushman Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District jcushman@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher TGS jecushman@rsu13.org
Charissa Daigle Elem/Middle Teacher SS cdaigle@rsu13.org
Sarah Davis Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Dwight Davis Facilities Custodian TGS ddavis@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Educ Support Educational Technician GBS LDean@rsu13.org
Gloria Dennison Food Service Food Service RDMS gdennison@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS-E pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Janet Deschenes Educ Support Educational Technician TGS jdeschenes@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules English Teacher OHS-W ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS-E cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Russell Dole Social Studies Teacher OHS-W rdole@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Physical Education Teacher GBS/OHCS Itinerant gduke@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Physical Education Teacher RDMS jduke@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher GBS & OHCS Itinerant sdyer@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Gregory Ellis Educ Support Educational Technician TGS gellie@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Ian Erickson Technology Computer Tech District ierickson@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Eernst@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E/OHS-W OHS-W lfaria@rsu13.org
Shawn Feyler Facilities Custodian OHS-E sfeyler@rsu13.org
Erin Fitzgerald Elem/Middle Teacher CCS efitzgerald@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W mflanagan@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-W rford@rsu13.org
Michelle Ford Elem/Middle Teacher LLS mford@rsu13.org
Susan Fossett Special Services IEP Coord/Asst SPED Director District sfossett@rsu13.org
Stephen Foster Social Studies Teacher OHS-W sfoster@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Sandra Francis Math Teacher OHS-W sfrancis@rsu13.org
Erin Frazier Administration Special Ed Director District efrazier@rsu13.org
Kelli Fullerton Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS kfullerton@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Elem/Middle Head Teacher RDMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Bonnie Gamage Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgamage@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Science Teacher OHS-W brgamage@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS-W mgaudette@rsu13.org
Katherine Geary Educ Support Educational Technician SS kgeary@rsu13.org
Marjorie Gerrish Special Services Title I Teacher Itinerant mgerrish@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E Mgiasson@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal (OHS-W/TGS) OHS-W wgifford@rsu13.org
Sheena Gillespie Educ Support Education Technician SS sgillespie@rsu13.org
Laurie Giusto Educ Support Educational Technician LLS lgiusto@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OHS-W sgleason@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Deborah Glover Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS DeGlover@rsu13.org
Janet Godin Educ Support Educational Technician SS jgodin@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OHS-W dgould@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian GBS CGrant@rsu13.org
Michele Gray Educ Support Educational Technician SS mgray@rsu13.org
Brittany Green Educ Support Educational Technician SS bgreen@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician GBS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Sherri Grierson Educ Support Educational Technician SS shgrierson@rsu13.org
Sally Groene Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS sgroene@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Director of School Improvement District nguyer@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS-E jhagin@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Physical Education Teacher OHS-E johall@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Lynne Hall Health Nurse Itinerant lhall@rsu13.org
Ernest Hammond Facilities Bus Driver District ehammond@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS-E khammond@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E jhanley@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Int Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OHS-W ehastings@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS/LLS Itinerant nhatch@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Educ Support Educational Technician TGS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher TGS jhegan@rsu13.org
Beth Heidemann Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bvickery@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Stephen Hensel Special Services Educational Technician OHS-E shensel@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Facilities Driver District mherbert@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Counselor Itinerant hohersom@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OHS-W vhilchey@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Joan Honkonen Educ Support Life Skills LLS JHonkonen@rsu13.org
Melissa Howard Elem/Middle Teacher LLS mhoward@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OHS-W jhughes@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Educ Support Ed Tech RDMS/TGS Itinerant lhyde@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Behavior Asst SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher SS WGamage@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Janczura Special Services Behavior Asst SS ejanczura@rsu13.org
Robert Jean Elem/Middle Title I Services Itinerant rjean@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS-E djohanson@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS-W rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Susan Johnson Arts Teacher OHS-E sjohnson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS-E pjudkins@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher Itinerant ajohnson@rsu13.org
Victoria Johnson Special Services Teacher TGS vjohnson@rsu13.org
Dorna Joki Elem/Middle Teacher SS DJoki@rsu13.org
Bernard Jones Facilities Custodian OHS-E bjones@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS-W gjordan@rsu13.org
Diane Joyce Special Services Teacher OHS-W djoyce@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Physical Education Teacher OHS-E rkelley@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OHS-W mking@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS skirby@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Melanie Knight Administration Substitute Coordinator District subcoord@rsu13.org
Gretchen Kuhn Health School Nurse Itinerant gkuhn@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service OHCS/RDMS RDMS lkurr@rsu13.org
Louis-Pierre Lachapelle Arts Teacher OHS-E llachapelle@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS-E rlamkins@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS-E clanphere@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS-E clawrence@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher LLS cleach@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OHS-W rleonard@rsu13.org
Judy Lessard Administration Administrative Assistant SS jlessard@rsu13.org
Mary Libby Food Service Food Service RDMS mlibby@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher TGS klinden@rsu13.org
Jo Linscott Elem/Middle Teacher SS JLinscott@rsu13.org
Karen S. Littlefield Administration Payroll District klittlefield@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Facilities Custodian SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Heidi Locke Arts Teacher Itinerant hlocke-talbot@rsu13.org
Gloria Lord Educ Support Ed Tech RDMS/SS Itinerant GLord@rsu13.org
Abigail Lourie Special Services Clinical Coordinator District alourie@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS-W jlovett@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OHS-W slund@rsu13.org
Jessie Luttrell Educ Support Educational Technician SS jluttrell@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS-E amachaiek@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS-E jmahar@rsu13.org
Martha Majunka Math Interventionist RDMS mmajunka@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OHS-W smaltais@rsu13.org
Schuyler Mann Special Services Behavior Asst RDMS smann@rsu13.org
Kathleen Marcoux Educ Support Educational Technician TGS kmarcoux@rsu13.org
Megan Marks Elem/Middle Teacher SS mmarks@rsu13.org
Lillias Martin Elem/Middle K-7 Literacy Coach & Title IA Literacy Int Itinerant lmartin@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance Itinerant kmartin@rsu13.org
James Masterson Elem/Middle M/L Alt Ed Teacher STGS jmasterson@rsu13.org
Karen Matthews Special Services Teacher OHS-W Kmatthews@rsu13.org
Matthew Mazzeo World Languages Teacher OHS-E mmazzeo@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Food Service Food Service CCS mmcfarland@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Director AltEd mmcguire@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator District emckay@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHS-E dmckenney@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher TGS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher RDMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist LLS pmellor@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist RDMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OHS-E jemiller@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS-W jmiller@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian SS anamiller@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service OHS-E rmills@rsu13.org
Christopher Mogan English Teacher AltEd cmogan@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Coordinator District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
William Moody Educ Support Educational Technician OHS-E bmoody@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher LLS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Chris Mudgett Facilities Custodian TGS cmudgett@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OHS-W cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Anna-Marlies Myers Arts Music Teacher Itinerant amyers@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Abigail Nash Arts Teacher Itinerant anash@rsu13.org
Jane Newcomb Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS jnewcomb@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Special Services Teacher OHS-E knicholls@rsu13.org
Kristi Niedermann Educ Support Educational Technician CCS kuri@rsu13.org
Celia Niemi Educ Support Educational Technician RDMS CNiemi@rsu13.org
Melora Norman Library Library Media Specialist Itinerant mnorman@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Susan Oliver Elem/Middle Teacher SS soliver@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Beverly Pacheco Arts Teacher Itinerant bpacheco@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS-W WPalmer@rsu13.org
Bruce Palmer Special Services Teacher RDMS bpalmer@rsu13.org
Shannon Parker Administration Adult Education Director District sparker@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Special Services Title IA Literacy Int & SPED Case Mgr SS dpayne@rsu13.org
Stephen Payson Facilities Custodian RDMS spayson@rsu13.org
Michelle Peaco Administration Administrative Assistant GBS mpeaco@rsu13.org