RSU 13 School Board

The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the McLain School, 28 Lincoln Street, Rockland, ME  04841.    Map to 28 Lincoln Street

 

 

 

                                         RSU 13 School Board Members

 


Loren Andrews, Chair

Pleasant Point Road
Cushing, ME 04563
W) 592-4344
landrews@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-18


N
ancy Jeffers, Vice Chair
15 Tea Street
Rockland, ME 04841
C) 542-5490
njeffers@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-18

 

 

Thomas Peaco
6 Pen Bay Avenue
Rockland, ME 04841
C) 975-4111
tpeaco@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-18


Vera Roberts
11 Acadia Drive
Rockland, ME 04841
C) 975-2000
vroberts@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-19


 

Carol Bachofner
12 Center Street
Rockland, ME 04841
H) 594-8954
cbachofner@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-20



Ron Gamage
21 Sunset Street
Thomaston, ME 04861
C) 596-1106
rgamage@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-18


 



Susan Allen Thomas

PO Box 7
Owls Head, ME 04854
H) 594-5504
sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Aug-20


Gerald Weinand

26 Grove Street
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 975-3945
gweinand@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-19

Open

Thomaston, ME 04861
Term Expires: Jun-18

Jason McLean
PO Box 184
South Thomaston, ME  04858
H) 594-5620
jmclean@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-20