Transition Advisory Committee

  The committee meets monthly to provide feedback, make recommendations, and develop action strategies for the Superintendent that will provide for a smooth transition from two districts to one high performing RSU.

Donna Hardt  -  Cushing Community School
Mariellen Eaton - Georges Valley High School
Pam Walton - Guilford Butler School
Melissa Howard - Lura Libby School
Jo Linscott - MacDougal School
Lorrie Callaway - Owsl Head Central School
Hank Read - Rockland High School
Linsey Ward - Rockland District Middle School
Kristin Gould - South School
Cheryl Worthing - St George School
Dan Allan - Thomaston Grammar School