RSU 13 School Board







The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the McLain School, 28 Lincoln Street, Rockland, ME  04841.    Map to 28 Lincoln Street

RSU 13 School Board Members

Steve Roberts, Chair
11 Acadia Drive
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 701-7022
sroberts@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-16

Christine Curtis, Vice Chair
PO Box 212
South Thomaston, ME  04858
H) 596-0252
chcurtis@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-17


Loren Andrews
Pleasant Point Road
Cushing, ME  04563
W)  236-7007
landrews@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-18

Carol Bachofner
12 Center Street
Rockland, ME  04841
H) 594-8954
cbachofner@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-17

Ron Gamage
21 Sunset Street
Thomaston, ME  04861
C) 596-1106
rgamage@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Jun-18

Nancy Jeffers
15 Tea Street 
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 542-5490
njeffers@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-15

Tess Kilgour
19 Beech Street
Rockland, ME  04841
H) 594-1869
ekilgour@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-15


Noreen Mullaney

30 Beechwood Street
Thomaston, ME  04861
H) 691-5015
nmullaney@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Jun-17

Donald Robishaw
9 Melrose Circle South
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 751-0250
drobishaw@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-16

Susan Allen Thomas
PO Box 7
Owls Head, ME  04854
H) 594-5504
sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Aug-17