RSU 13 School Board







The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the McLain School, 28 Lincoln Street, Rockland, ME  04841.    Map to 28 Lincoln Street

RSU 13 School Board Members

Steve Roberts, Chair
11 Acadia Drive
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 701-7022
sroberts@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-16

Loren Andrews, Vice Chair
Pleasant Point Road
Cushing, ME  04563
W)  236-7007
landrews@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-15

Carol Bachofner
12 Center Street
Rockland, ME  04841
H) 594-8954
cbachofner@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-14

Sally Carleton
PO Box 91
Owls Head, ME  04854
H) 594-7608
scarleton@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Aug-17

Christine Curtis
PO Box 212
South Thomaston, ME  04858
H) 596-0252
chcurtis@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-17

George Emery
PO Box 48
St. George, ME  04860
gemery@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Jun-16

Sherman Hoyt
73 Caven Lane
Spruce Head, ME  04859
H) 596-0580
shoyt@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Jun-15

David Hynd
56 Hyler Street
Thomaston, ME  04861
H) 354-0295
dhynd@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Jun-17

Nancy Jeffers
15 Tea Street 
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 542-5490
njeffers@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-15

Tess Kilgour
19 Beech Street
Rockland, ME  04841
H) 594-1869
ekilgour@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-15


Noreen Mullaney

30 Beechwood Street
Thomaston, ME  04861
H) 691-5015

Term Expires:  Jun-15

Donald Robishaw
9 Melrose Circle South
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 751-0250
drobishaw@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-16